About SUNYFL

Southern Utah Nevada Youth Football League (SUNYFL) was founded by a group of people that love little league football.¬† SUNYFL was started due to the need of a organized, fair youth football league in the Southern Utah- Nevada area. Lets unite all of the Southern Utah¬† and Nevada area for the betterment of the kids Little League experience! SUNY is a 501 c3 Charitable Foundation, we are doing this “For the Kids”.

Operations

VP of Operations
Jamie Turlington
jamie@sunyfl.com
VP of Events and Community Outreach
J Turlington
jturlington@sunyfl.com
Director of Officials
Gene VanOrden
ref@sunyfl.com
Official Liason
Bobby Robledo

Advisory Board

Darry Alton
Jamie Turlington
J Turlington
Lanse Chournos

SUNYFL Board of Directors

Darry Alton
Tiffney Alton
John May

Districts

Canyon View
Steve Poulos
canyonview@sunyfl.com
Cedar
Dan Houchen
cedar@sunyfl.com
Desert Hills
Jessica Bentley
deserthills@sunyfl.com
Dixie
Richy Rivera
dixie@sunyfl.com
Hurricane
TBD
hurricane@sunyfl.com
Crimson Cliffs
Edie Sheley
crimsoncliff@sunyfl.com
Parowan
Brandy Jense
parowan@sunyfl.com
Pine View
Kristen Bowler
pineview@sunyfl.com
Snow Canyon
Laura Smith
snowcanyon@sunyfl.com
Virgin Valley
Sheri Crandall
virginvalley@sunyfl.com